Giveaway alert!

Once again, Emily over at Family and Life in Las Vegas is hosting a giveaway.  This time it’s for corn pillows!  My mom has some of these and she even made a few for me a couple of years back.  Sadly, they are worn down and I would love to replace them 😉

Go check out her blog and enter in the giveaway.  There are lots of opportunities to enter and if you Twitter (which I don’t), you can tweet every day for more opportunities!  Good luck!  But not really, because I want to win 😉

4 thoughts on “Giveaway alert!

  1. Well if you really want one and can’t win this one, let me know, I might be convinced to make you some more. But you have to find me the corn (hint, your father-in-law probably had a ton or two growing right now).
    Love,
    Nan

Leave a Reply

