Ding ding ding! We have a winner!

The winner of 2 sample packs of Rockin’ Green detergent in her choice of formula and scent was . . . .

Destiny!

Her comment was chosen by random.org & of course, I forgot to take a screen shot of the actual winning number.  Why?  Because well, because I suck at remembering to do things until it’s too late.

Can I at least get points for honesty?

No?  Okay.

What was her lucky entry?

  • “I thought it was just used for cloth diapering! I didn’t realize you could use Rockin Green for all laundry and as a cleaner too!! Awesome stuff!!”

Big congrats to Destiny!  I emailed you and you have 48 hours to respond before I chose another winner.

Thanks so much to those that entered!  Even if you didn’t win, I hope that you will give Rockin’ Green a try (if you haven’t already)!

4 thoughts on “Ding ding ding! We have a winner!

        • Haha, I’m not sure if/when I will do another one. I’m such a small blog that not too many companies want to work with me because it doesn’t do all that much to boost their website traffic. I guess, business-wise it kinda makes sense but it sucks for my readers because there are some really great products out there that I would love to pimp out 😉

          P.S. The winner did, in fact, e-mail me back. Sorry ladies!

Leave a Reply

