Can you guess where I saw this?

I’m going to tell you something that I saw and I want you to tell me what you think it was in reference to.

Yay!  I love a good game!  Here goes:

  • 1 owner
  • Runs great
  • Cold
  • Butt ugly

Bonus points for creativity, people!

I will announce the winner (& prize*) later today.  Or tomorrow because I’m so disorganized.  And because I’ve already had a venti pumpkin spice latte from S-bucks and I plan to crash at my desk around 2ish.

*there may or may not be a prize involved but I still want you to participate.  Why?  Because I’m the mom, that’s why.  I’m sorry.  I’ve already had far too much caffeine this morning.

30 thoughts on “Can you guess where I saw this?

  1. I feel I must tell you, since I worked for Starbucks for 10 years, that there is the same amount of caffeine in a grande pumpkin spice latte as well as the venti. They both get 2 shots of espresso (75mg caffeine per shot). So really, you’ve only had 150 mg caffeine which is actually less than what a tall coffee has. Don’t let them fool you. The only difference is the venti has 5 pumps of syrup (grande has 4) and more milk. You should just get the grande pumpkin spice and save yourself a buck or two (and a whole lotta calories)! xoxo

  2. Since Erin took refrigerator, I’m going to say some type of freezer! We had a butt ugly freezer in my church’s fellowship hall til somebody painted it! 🙂

  3. Someone was chasing after their dog who was running really fast from them then the owner’s pants fell down and everyone saw their butt!

  4. Ok since you just want to know what it is in reference to Im going with either some sort of property for sale or some window less vehicle…. lol

Leave a Reply

