Toddler Talk Thursday: Week 16 Photo Challenge

Welcome to week 16 of Toddler Talk Thursday! Where Family and Life in Las Vegas, Crazy about my Baybah, and My Life as a Sippy Cup Mom talk about all things Toddler!

Toddler Talk Thursday was created as a place for moms and dads of toddlers to come together over a weekly topic and share ideas, go-to toys, or products. It is a great way to meet other bloggers of toddlers. Each week the topic will be different; we invite you to link up, share your weekly Toddler Talk!!

In keeping with our theme Toddler Wonderland, this weeks special edition of Toddler Talk is a Holiday Photo Challenge!! We want you to link up your favorite Holiday photo of your little one from last year. Don’t worry if you are not a professional photographer, neither are we. We just want you to share your favorite Holiday photo with us, and who knows, you just might win!

Win?! I told you this weeks edition was special. Chelsey from The Paper Mama has offered to giveaway a photo touch up or blog banner creation from her etsy shop to the winner! Squee!!! How awesome is that?! Along with checking out her blog and shop, also be sure to also check out her Holiday Card Photo Challenge. She has lots of great prizes already lined up. If you are not already a fan of hers, you will be.

Here are a few of my favorites from last year:

Brock (with curly hair!) on Santa's lap

This picture makes me want to cry a little bit.  First of all, this was before my baby boy’s first big boy haircut.  Look at all of those gorgeous curls!  Also?  The argyle sweater vest?  I die.

Teeny-tiny Sissy!

Look at that sweet-little baldie!  Last year she was so little that she was still sitting in her Bumbo chair.  She loved that little stuffed Rudolph so much because when you squeezed the hoof, the nose lights up and sings!  I can’t wait to get all of our decorations up and watch the kids’ reactions this year!

Don’t forget to link up on one of the hosts’ blogs so you can enter for your chance to win!

8 thoughts on “Toddler Talk Thursday: Week 16 Photo Challenge

    • Oh, goodie! I was thinking about that yesterday, actually. I still have your address staring at me on my desk (just as a reminder to myself) and I was thinking that if I didn’t hear from you by the end of the week, I was going to get in touch with you. So glad that it finally came!

Leave a Reply

