Fat-Free Friday: Thanksgiving Edition!

Happy (belated) Thanksgiving! 

As my Thanksgiving gift to you, I decided that none of what you ate yesterday counted as “real” calories (what?  Don’t believe me?  Well, you should.  I’m a nurse which means I work with doctors which means you can take my medical advice.  Personally, I would take my advice with a grain of salt, but that’s just me.) so I hope you enjoyed yourself! 

Now, back to the grind! 

See you next week for our official launch of “Fat-Free Friday” and don’t forget to link-up (which we will post next week!) your blog so we can all encourage & support one another!

Also, if you have a few minutes, I would love it if you would stop by and pay a visit to my co-hosts for Fat Free Fridays! 

Allie had high-hopes of actually losing weight over the holiday so be sure to check back with her for her official weigh-in later today to see if she accomplished her goal!

Sara actually got up early and ran at a Turkey Trot so she definitely earned her Thanksgiving dinner this year!  She also had a great accomplishment during this 5K–it was her first time running an entire 5K without having to stop to walk!  Go, Sara!

Can’t wait to actually get our blog-hop started next week & I hope that you guys are all ready to weigh in and share your stories with us!

2 thoughts on “Fat-Free Friday: Thanksgiving Edition!

Leave a Reply

