Ch-ch-ch-changes

I don’t know if any of you noticed, but Many Sleepless Nights is now its own domain!

It just basically means that you can now leave out the {.WordPress} part of the url and it will bring you directly to my blog!  I’m working on a few other changes: new layout, combining the kitchen blog onto this under the “Tara’s kitchen” tab rather than just having a link re-direct you there, adding a few new widgets, etc. 

However, I’m not the most tech-savvy person and I need some help!  If anybody knows how (or knows somebody else that knows how) to do any or all of those things in a WordPress blog, please let me know!

I’ve also got a few other things in the works right now so I hope that you will continue to be patient with me and stick around for some exciting new things!

I’m also planning to publish some of the 19 or so drafts that I’ve got half-written right now.  One of which includes a very funny story that involves my husband shopping on Black Friday.

I hope everybody had a wonderful Thanksgiving and that you ate enough turkey to put yourself in a tryptophan-induced slumber.

2 thoughts on “Ch-ch-ch-changes

  1. I have been working on my real estate site thru wordpress for a while now… but you can check it out! You will notice my links page does not have links yet. But maybe by actually sharing the address I will get busy now!!

    http://www.SaraJeffrey.com

    My graphic designer did the header for me, but I have muddled thru the rest.

    • I hope that I’m able to stir up a little business for you! I really do like WordPress but I really feel like its pretty restictive with outside html codes & stuff like that. I know just enough to do some damage so I think it would be best if I just paid somebody else to do it for me 😀

      Now to convince my husband of that . . .

Leave a Reply

