Well, this is a first

Yesterday, for the first time in well, forever really, I used the last of a bottle of lotion.

I really don’t know what my problem is, but I’ve never been able to use a bottle of lotion all the way to the end.

I always have several bottles of lotion half-way used but either I get bored with it or they get lost or the kids steal them & they disappear into the abyss that we call the toy room.

Just thought I should share that random piece of news.

You may now carry on about your day.

Happy Saturday!

7 thoughts on “Well, this is a first

  1. Well this blog entry certainly has been your best yet! it’s so in-depth into lifes mysteries… You must be up early this morning without something else to do… Oh the fact that I am commenting on here fits me into the same category. Ha.

  2. I have the same problem. I’m glad you’ve been able to accomplish something I have not. This should’ve been on your 101 things to do list!

Leave a Reply

