It Works! Wednesday: Week 2

Last week, I told you the background of how I became affiliated with It Works! Global.

This week, I’m going to tell you all about the ultimate body applicator.

This was the very first It Works! product that I was introduced to and it’s still one of my all-time faves!

The Ultimate Body Applicator is a non-woven cloth wrap that has been infused with a powerful, botanically-based formula to deliver maximum tightening, toning, and firming results when applied to the skin.  (Click here for the full list of ingredients)

It continuously hydrates for firmer, smoother, more youthful-looking skin and reduces the appearance of cellulite and skin slackening. See results in as little as 45 minutes & see progressive results over 72 hours after the wrap is initially applied!

If it is your first time using an Ultimate Body Applicator, we recommend that you only leave the wrap on for 45 minutes to test your skin sensitivity to the natural ingredients with detoxifying properties. For best results, use Defining Gel (I will feature this product next week!) twice a day in between your Applicator uses.

One of my favorite things about the Ultimate Body Applicators (wraps) is that they can be used on virtually any area of the body.  The six most common places are: abdomen, back, arms, legs, hips/love-handles & chin/neck.

Another favorite thing of mine about the Ultimate Body Applicators?  You can wear them until all of the formula is absorbed into your skin.  What does this really mean?  After a long day, you can shower, apply the wrap, cover with either saran wrap or an ace bandage (to keep it in place) & then go to sleep.  When you wake up?  You will have lost inches!  Ah-mazing!  The first time I wrapped in my sleep, I woke up an entire inch skinnier!  And I didn’t have to do a thing! 

I know that you’re probably asking yourself, “How in the world does this thing work?”  Click here for several informational videos about the science behind the product as well as demos for how to apply the product.

Interested in buying a wrap from me?!  Just send me an email & let me know!  bfftsk07 {at} hotmail {dot} com.  They are $30 each or if you love them and can’t stand the thought of having just one, you can sign up for the loyalty customer program and get 4 wraps for $50!  The loyalty customer program is a 3-month committment of at least 1 product/month (not a minimum $ amount; just one product!).  After the 3 months are up, you can continue to be a loyalty customer and accumulate rewards points that you can cash in for free products (yippee!) or you can discontinue your membership.  No strings attached.  However, once you are a loyal customer, you will continue to get the savings on the products for life!  How awesome is that?!

Seriously awesome.

What are you waiting for?!  Contact me today so we can get you on the path to a firmer, more toned, sexier YOU!
This product is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women or children. If you have a medical condition, health concern, or are taking prescription medication, consult with your health care professional before using this product.
 

 

6 thoughts on “It Works! Wednesday: Week 2

  1. I can’t wait to wrap my arms and I promise to drink at least one glass of water a day and take my greens. I am going to get in shape for summer I promise.
    Love,
    Mom

  2. Pingback: It Works! Wednesday: Week 5 « Many Sleepless Nights

  3. Pingback: Easter cuteness « Many Sleepless Nights

  4. Pingback: It Works! Wednesday: Week 6 « Many Sleepless Nights

  5. Pingback: Putting on my big girl panties and getting back on the wagon « Many Sleepless Nights

Leave a Reply

