Clearly I need to start sleeping with one eye open

Probably close to a year ago, Greg put an app on my phone that lets you see things in “Night Vision”. He installed it for Brock because, well because boys are weird and I will probably never fully understand them.

Apparently this app also has other features.

One in particular that I discovered when I was transferring my pictures from my phone to my computer.

20130510-151231.jpg

Take a good, close look.

That’s me.

Through a sniper scope.

::Blink::

::Blink blink::

Apparently this app also has an option where you can scare your poor, unsuspecting mother and make her keep an extra close watch on you until the day she dies.

Leave a Reply

