Lookit lookit!

A while back, some of you might remember when I was bragging about a bracelet I won! 

I was so excited!

I checked the mail every day . . .

After 2 weeks, I still hadn’t heard anything . . .

And then . . .

And then???

It came!

I opened the padded manila envelope to see this:

Inside the cutie-pie wrapping was this:

I LOVE it!!!!  Huge shout-out to the designer, Kokomele, who hand-crafts each piece she makes!  So gorgeous, so versatile.  I am wearing it today at work but it can also be very dressy!  I’m in love. 

Isn't it to die for?! Pardon the awkwardness of my arm. I'm not sure what was going on in this picture.

6 thoughts on “Lookit lookit!

  1. And I thought you were going to give that to me for my birthday, now I am bummed! 😦
    Well, enjoy your bracelet today.
    Love,
    Mom

    • Thanks! I dunno. I felt like it was just sort of hanging awkwardly from my body. I tried to get my husband to take a better picture but he kept cutting off my forehead . . . so I was stuck with pale-ass arm sticking out at an awkward angle away from my body 😀

Leave a comment